Rajasthan Patwari Exam Result 2011 declared

Rajasthan Patwari Recruitment 2011
It is a state level exam which will be held in September and near about 9 lacks student and service man participate. Patwari exam will be held by district council.

By- Revenue Board, Ajmer
PATWARI Exam date- It was held on 25 September 2011.

Total participate – 9 lakh
Total vacancy – 2369
Pay scale – pay scale of patwari is 5200-20200, Grade Pay 1900.
Patwari exam has also Reservation for Ex serviceman. Reservation is 12.5 %.
Age – 30 year also relaxation as per govt of Rajasthan

Patwari Qualification: 12th pass from state board
Patwari Syllabus: – General knowledge of Hindi, math and Rajasthan.

Result has been declared and available on http://www.bor.rajasthan.gov.in/district.html

 

 

Ajmer
Alwar
Banswara
Baran
Barmer
Bharatpur
Bhilwara
Bikaner
Bundi
Chittorgarh
Churu
Dausa
Dholpur
Dungarpur
Hanumangarh
Jaipur
Jaisalmer
Jalor
Jhalawar
Jhunjhunu
Jodhpur
Karauli
Kota
Nagaur
Pali
Pratapgarh
Rajsamand
Sawai Madhopur
Sikar
Sirohi
Sri Ganganagar
Tonk
Udaipur

31 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ram kishore on November 24, 2011 at 10:57 AM

    my rollnumber is 34121867

  2. Posted by Sawai singh on November 24, 2011 at 5:39 PM

    Jodhpur patwari result mail kare
    ROLLNO -31123902

  3. Plz mail result on email ID rajc4994@gmail.com

  4. Posted by vipul mali on November 25, 2011 at 6:28 AM

    Result

  5. when wil cme tonks patwari result

  6. sir please send my ptwari result 2011 barmer roll no.-15102142

  7. Posted by hari om on November 27, 2011 at 12:26 PM

    sirohi patwar 2011 me selected candidate with name &address send kare

  8. This is often a really excellent read personally, Must admit you’re among the best bloggers I ever saw.

  9. Hello very cool web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds alsoˇKI am happy to seek out so many useful info here within the post, we’d like work out more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  10. I appreciate the hard work you put into this

  11. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Many thanks!

  12. Hiya, I am really glad I have found this information. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is really irritating. A good site with interesting content, that’s what I need. Thank you for keeping this site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  13. Posted by Cash for cars Dallas TX on November 29, 2011 at 2:57 AM

    Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  14. Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your posts. Can you recommend any other websites that deal with the same subjects? Thanks for your time!

  15. Hello there, You have done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  16. Form regards on the delicious connected recordsdata correct here to your article, here is normally a small amount of ask for any net log people. Who in actual fact noted our subsequent use a quote from? . . . .Favor continuously is unwell person, get pleasure from happens to be selection of. Your covet, this may now not supply, cause very. It??s in truth now not aggravating, it is not necessarily self-seeking, learning successfully angered, the particular controls no longer file together with errors. True love may no longer take pleasure in implausible but unfortunately rejoices when utilizing the certainty. Receiving this done be sure to covers, always trusts, in each case case, be sure you perseveres.

  17. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  18. Easily, the article is actually the freshest on this precious topic. I agree with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your approaching updates. Saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the phenomenal lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. Gratifying work and much success in your business efforts is the best place to find weight loss news.

  19. Thanks , I have just been searching for info approximately this topic for a while and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the source?|What i don’t realize is actually how you’re now not really much more well-liked than you might be now. You are very intelligent.

  20. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Thanks

  21. Howdy! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Cheers!

  22. Hi there, just became aware of your weblog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful in the event you continue this in future. Numerous individuals will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  23. Howdy very cool web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?I am satisfied to find so many useful information here within the put up, we need work out extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  24. I must have the aptitude together with thanking you really for their top notch reviews I actually have in general treasured looking at your websites. We’re anticipating those beginning most typically associated with a few classes data and so the comprehensive research would not appear to have been accomplish devoid of on the way onto your blog site. Basically if i is often of assist with other things, I am gracious aid of what Ankle sprain came to understand from this point.

  25. Are you certain relating to this?

  26. I must grab the knack to to thank anyone towards impressive choices We now have as a rule really enjoyed thinking about the website. We’re getting excited about all the start with regards to personal or perhaps studies and therefore entirely ground moves could not to become carried out before resulting onto your web site. Fundamentally might possibly be of the aid in many more, I’ll be fortunate in order to help in what I’ve perfected from this level.

  27. We?michael priviledged to get your call coming from a companion as he identified very ideas contributed in your web site. Searching your site article can be quite a actual exceptional expertise. Many thanks for considering visitors whatsoever just like me, and I wish the most appropriate of successes as a professional website.

  28. Congratulations for posting such a useful blog. Your blog isn’t only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of individuals who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the good writing !!

Comments are closed.